Director of the Fundeni Telemedicine Pilot
Director of the Excellence Center for Space Applications in Medicine and Human Biological Welfare
Chairman of ATASS

Irinel Popescu, Prof. Dr., MD, e-mail: irinel.popescu@icfundeni.ro
 
     
  Human Biological Welfare Applications
Pierre de Hillerin, PhD, e-mail: hillerin@sportscience.ro
 
     
  Strategic management for Space Applications in Medicine and Human Biological Welfare
Calin Popovici, MD, EMBA, e-mail: calin@conceptco.ro
Vlad Valeanu, EE, e-mail: vlad@donnamaria.ro
 
     
  Clinical Applications Support for the Fundeni Telemedicine Pilot
Cezar Stroescu, MD, e-mail: cezar.stroescu@icfundeni.ro
 
     
  Technical Support for the Fundeni Telemedicine Pilot
Daniel Onisor, MD, e-mail: dielons@icfundeni.ro
 
     
  Web Applications development support
OnlineSolutions Office, e-mail: office@onlinesolutions.ro
 
documents  
forum  
events  
faq's  
acknowledgements  
contacts  
site map  
site information  

 
Telemedicine Databases / Telemedicine Cooperation / Continuous Medical Education
Fundeni Telemedicine Pilot / Medicine & Welfare Excellence Center
documents / forum / faq's / acknowledgements / contacts / events / site map / site information
WELCOME PAGE / PREVIOUS PAGE